top of page
Love, Self-love, Divine Love (Chakra Set)

8-pc Chakra Gemstone Set: Love, Self-love, Divine Love


♡ Crown chakra - herkimer diamond (attunement, healing)

♡ Third eye chakra - sodalite (inner peace)

♡ Throat chakra - aquamarine (desire for self-knowledge)

♡ Heart chakra - ruby (passion, patience)

♡ Heart chakra - fluorite (brings in the flow, harmony)

♡ Solar plexus chakra - pyrite (purity)

♡ Sacral chakra - carnelian (creativity, fun-loving)

♡ Root chakra - garnet (regeneration)


* Lovingly packaged in a luxurious gift box with magnetic closing lids
* Gemstones are natural and vary in sizes!

Love, Self-love, Divine Love (Chakra Set)

    bottom of page